Facebook   Twitter



Tel: 604-232-2404,
Address:

#100-5671 No.3 Rd. Richmond, B.C. V6X 2C7
Click here for our location



Contact Us

Mailing Address
Richmond Centre for Disability
100 - 5671 No.3 Rd., Richmond, BC V6X 2C7

Tel: 604-232-2404 Fax: 604-232-2415 TTY: 604-232-2479
Website: http://www.rcdrichmond.org
Email: rcd@rcdrichmond.org
Webmaster: tom@rcdrichmond.org

Ella

Ella Huang BSc. MBA
Executive Director
Cell: 604-970-9731
Email: ella@rcdrichmond.org

Photo of Eileen

Eileen Kalshoven
Executive Assistant
Duties: Finance, Office Administration,
Email: eileen@rcdrichmond.org

Viet Vu

Viet Vu
IL Program Director
Duties:
IL Program Management, IT Management, CASS Administrator, Volunteer Recruiting & Training
Email: viet@rcdrichmond.org

Tom Tang

Tom Tang

IL Program Administrator
Web Master & Technical Support

Duties:
IL Program Administration, Office Security & Safety Officer, Website Maintenance, Database Management, Network & Technical Support

Email:tom@rcdrichmond.org

Kathie

Kathie Shih
Information & Networking Coordinator, IL Program

Duties:
Provide information, referral and networking, assist individuals & families, respond to needs

Email: kathie@rcdrichmond.org

Dina

Dina McInnes

Skills Development Coordinator, IL Program

Duties:
Coordinate training and skill development opportunities, employment skills facilitation, facilitate participation

 

Email: dina@rcdrichmond.org


Rich

Rich Green
Peer Empowerment Coordinator, IL Program
Accessibility Analyst

Duties:
Peer Support & Empowerment, Recreation, Accessibility Project

Email: rich@rcdrichmond.org

Ian

Ian Yeung
Career Development Facilitator
Opportunities Fund for People with Disabilities


Duties:
Employment and Career Planning & Interventions, EATI, Peer Empowerment
Email: ian@rcdrichmond.org

Louise Gaudry
Career Development Facilitator
Opportunities Fund for People with Disabilities


Duties:
Employment and Career Planning & Interventions, EATI, Peer Empowerment

Email:louise@rcdrichmond.org

Dave

Dave Thomson
Public Education Coordinator


Duties:
Plan & coordinate Public Education Series
Email: dave@rcdrichmond.org

Shabnam

Shabbi Khan
Office Assistant


Duties:
Reception, Receipt & Payment, Housekeeping, Accessible Parking Permits

Email:shabbi@rcdrichmond.org

Rav

Ravinder Dhillon
Office Assistant


Duties:
Reception, Receipt & Payment, Housekeeping, Accessible Parking Permits

Email:ravinder@rcdrichmond.org

Bob Ayers
Office Assistant
Technology Assistant
Email:bob@rcdrichmond.org

Tom Tang

Shelton Tsang
Office Intern


Duties:
Office Assistant,Computer Support, Housekeeping
Email:shelton@rcdrichmond.org

Jac

Jacqueline Roy
Database Specialist (Volunteer)


Duties:
RCD database, member list & volunteer hours, public announcement
Email: jacqueline@rcdrichmond.org

Kathy

Kathy Butler

( Happy Retirement )