Contact Us

Mailing Address
Richmond Centre for Disability
100 - 5671 No.3 Rd., Richmond, BC V6X 2C7

Tel: 604-232-2404 Fax: 604-232-2415 TTY: 604-232-2479
Website: http://www.rcdrichmond.org
Email: rcd@rcdrichmond.org
Webmaster: tom@rcdrichmond.org

Ella

Ella Huang BSc. MBA
Executive Director

 

Duties: Overall Admin & Operation

In charge:JGAF Respite Subsidy, Peer Support Groups, Summer Camp

 

Work Schedule: M - F: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Email: ella@rcdrichmond.org

Photo of Eileen

Eileen Kalshoven
Executive Assistant

Duties: Finance, HR, Payroll & Accounting

 

Work Schedule: M - F: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Email: eileen@rcdrichmond.org

Viet Vu

Viet Vu
IL Program Director


Duties: IL Program Management, IT Management

In Charge: Computer Class, Volunteer Recruiting & Training

 

Work Schedule: M - F: 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Email: viet@rcdrichmond.org

Tom Tang

Tom Tang
IL Program Administrator

Duties: IL Program Management, Website & Database Management

In Charge: Bonspiel, Creative Arts, Knitting Club, Singing Club

 

Work Schedule: M - F: 9AM - 5PM

Email:tom@rcdrichmond.org

Dave

Dave Thomson
Community Outreach Coordinator

Duties: Community Outreach, Co-op Radio Show

In Charge: Ambassador Training, Open Gym,Public Education,Relaxation Retreat

 

Work Schedule: M, T, Th
Email: dave@rcdrichmond.org

Dina

Dina McInnes
Skills Development Coordinator


Duties: Coordinate training and skill development opportunities

In Charge: English Class, Life Skills, Public Speaking, Sensitivity Training

 

Work Schedule: M - F: 10AM - 5PM
Email: dina@rcdrichmond.org


Ian

Ian Yeung

Youth & Training Coordinator

Duties: Training Development, Youth Council, Youth Intern Training

In Charge: Caregiver Training Course, Exercise Class, Job Club, Martial Arts

 

Work Schedule: M - F: 9:30AM - 5:30PM
Email: ian@rcdrichmond.org

Kathie

Kathie Shih

Information & Networking Coordinator

Duties: Provide information, referral and networking, assist individuals & families

In Charge: Friday Frenzy, In-take, Mom's Club, Tax Filing

 

Work Schedule: M - F: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Email: kathie@rcdrichmond.org

Louise Gaudry

Career Resources Coordinator


Duties:Career Resources Project

In Charge: In-take, Transition & Life Planning

 

Work Schedule: M - F: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Email:louise@rcdrichmond.org

Rich

Rich Green

Recreation Activity Coordinator

In Charge: ASL Practice, Games Club, Table Tennis

 

Work Schedule:
T: 12:30PM - 5:30PM Th: 12PM - 5:30PM
Email: rich@rcdrichmond.org

Shabnam

Shabbi Khan

Parking Permit Coordinator

Duties: Reception, Accessible Parking Permits, Registration

Work Schedule:
M-T-W-F: 9:15AM - 5:15PM

Email:shabbi@rcdrichmond.org

Rav

Ravinder Dhillon

Office Assistant


Duties: Reception, Accessible Parking Permits, Registration

Work Schedule: Th: 9:30AM - 4:30PM

Email: ravinder@rcdrichmond.org

Tom Tang

Shelton Tsang

Office Assistant

Duties: Reception, Accessible Parking Permits, Registration

Work Schedule: M - F: 9AM - 5PM

Email:shelton@rcdrichmond.org

Sally

Sally Lau

Office Assistant

Duties: Reception, Accessible Parking Permits, Registration

Work Schedule: M, W, Th, 9AM - 5PM

Email:sally@rcdrichmond.org

Jac

Jacqueline Roy
Database Specialist (Volunteer)


Duties:
RCD database, member list & volunteer hours, public announcement


Email: jacqueline@rcdrichmond.org

Karr Abbas

Karrar Abbas
Custodian (part time)